BAK MY SVENSTERS

Hello my Svensters! I know you missed me, and I apologise for my long absence but I needed to get some new inspiration for you all

I am still thoroughly devoted to the SkiActiv diet (no cheese though, its too cheesy, remember) and I have to say I looked amazing strutting down the beach with my #swag. I even got pictures for you to fangurl over

Image

I know, I know. You don’t even need to compliment me, I know I look hot

SO big news…there is going to be a Sven musical, titled SVENSATIONAL. It’s going to be a jazz musical and you all have to come and see it

some of the songs include 

-Frida Svensson

-The inedible canteen cheesecake (this song is a bit emotional)

-Don’t Put Up With Bloating

and my personal favourite 

-SVEN SVEN SATIONAL

Image

Seriously you should all come and see it I promise you will be awed by the svensationalness and jazzzzz

WAE GEURETDAE

So glad I’m back love all of you especially Beatrice and Kevin Cullen

xoxo

gossip sven

 

3 thoughts on “BAK MY SVENSTERS

  1. # faint.
    How did you get to be so beautiful? I think all the Ski Active and Rowing is really paying off. Maybe one day we could meet up and row into the sunset?
    Much Love,
    your number 1 fan ❤

    p.s Already booked my ticket for the musical. If you need a romantic lead, call me 😉

  2. OMGOMGOMGOMGOG SO GLAD UR BAKKKKKKK
    SVENSTER AT YOUR SERVIE AND I WILL BE AT THE MUSICALLLLLLLLLLl~
    You’re lookin pretty fine in that mankini 😉
    xoxo Kevin Cullen
    P.s might be changing my name soon…hnt hint!

Leave a Reply

